Track-by-Track Commentary on Podsongs Volume 7

A commentary on the last 12 songs created for the Podsongs project, with musicians Jack Stafford, Maurizio Sarnicola, Massimino Voza and Luigi Falcione. Go behind the scenes with the band to hear how they made the songs inspired by the interviews. 

1 Vaccinate 
2 A Girl Called Corona 
3 Apophenia 
4 Unnecessary Music 
5 Something That Sounds Like A Song 
6 The Mighty Sun 
7 If The Bombs Go Off 
8 Civilised to Death 
9 The Death of Expertise 
10 We Don't Know What We Don't Know 
11 Sure Would Like To Find Out 
12 The Lie