Track-by-Track Commentary on Podsongs Volume 6

A commentary on the last 12 songs created for the Podsongs project, with musicians Jack Stafford, Maurizio Sarnicola, Massimino Voza and Luigi Falcione. Go behind the scenes with the band to hear how they made the songs inspired by podcast interviews.

1 Ways To Lose A Country 
2 Coffee Lover 
3 Dumpster Diving 
4 The Economics of Love 
5 Hingminashi Eikhoi 
6 You Know They Lie 
7 The Libertarian 
8 Helicopter Parents 
9 Everything Is Perfect 
10 The Terrible Tale of Gain-of-Function Research Under the Streetlight 
11 Give The Devil His Due 
12 The Ballad of Ella Kissi-Debrah