Track-by-Track Commentary on Podsongs Volume 10

A commentary on the last 11 songs created for the Podsongs project, with musicians Jack Stafford, Maurizio Sarnicola, Massimino Voza and Luigi Falcione. Go behind the scenes with the band to hear how they made the songs inspired by the interviews. 

1) A Hose Through Which Love Flows 
2) It's Not 1984 
3) War On Mother Nature 
4) From Me To We 
5) This Is Making Me Crazy 
6) Transhuman Dreams 
7) The Rules of Ayurveda (Dinacharya) 
8) Where Were The Drugs? 
9) Let Go 
11) Masterpiece 
12) Next episode 

--- Send in a voice message: