Track-by-Track Commentary on Podsongs Volume 11

A commentary on the last 12 songs created for the Podsongs project, with musicians Jack Stafford, Maurizio Sarnicola, Massimino Voza and Luigi Falcione. Go behind the scenes with the band to hear how they made the songs inspired by the interviews.



<iframe src="" height="102px" width="400px" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>


1. Nothing's by Design

2. Borderline

3. Don't Forget How Far You've Come

4. Get Free

5. EZ Water

Bonus track - Blinding Lights

6. If I listened to you

7. Drunk on the Cork

8. Your Energy

9. Always Gonna Be The Same

10. The Science of Sound

11. Feel the Colors

12. Peace is a Serious Matter

--- Send in a voice message: