Track-by-Track Commentary on Podsongs Volume 8

A commentary on the last 12 songs created for the Podsongs project, with musicians Jack Stafford, Maurizio Sarnicola, Massimino Voza and Luigi Falcione. Go behind the scenes with the band to hear how they made the songs inspired by the interviews. 

1 Sweet Dharma 
2 Pranayama 
3 Don't Dwell on Your Physical Shell 
4 The Violet Flame 
5a Electric Cars (ft. Helen Austin) 
5b Electric Maybellene 
6 People Of The Garden (ft. Shane Thomas) 
7 You Are The Average 
8 Between The Worlds 
9 Plastic Sea 
10 Vikruiti 
11 Retrosuburbia 
12 A Land That Loves Me